Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

D'Allure Medspa

Medical Spa located in Dallas, TX

25 total reviews

D'Allure Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about D'Allure Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Brandy is the absolute best! She’s very knowledgeable and makes me feel my best when I walk out after receiving a facial. Also Annette is the sweetest and the best in DFW for fillers. The whole stay is very pleasant and welcoming as well. It like a mini Vacay for myself when I go to D’Allure. Thank you!
Richard A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Highly recommended. They are the best!
Ty B.
Submitted 02/01/20
I couldn’t think of a better MedSpa and Aesthetician to recommend than D’Allure Med Spa and Brandy Hart. The spa is absolutely beautiful and they have the very best technology and products. Brandy is super knowledgeable and you can tell she really cares about her patients. They are also very reasonable with their pricing and don’t try to oversell you on unneeded treatments. I didn’t realize how much difference some of these treatments could make in the appearance of my skin and I am so thrilled with the changes I have seen thus far. I have and will continue to recommend D’Allure to all of my family and friends. And I will certainly be a customer for life. If you’re looking for a Med Spa that you can trust that has the very best technology, products and knowledge, choose D’Allure. You won’t be sorry!
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Brandy performed a Three For Me laser treatment. The procedure was very comfortable and I received detailed information about the procedure as well as at home care and expectations.
Bianca B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everytime I have gotten any treatment done I leave feeling amazing and my results are out of this world! I cannot hype this place up enough. The facials are spectacular, the laser treatments are incredible and the staff is so friendly and accommodating! 10/10 experience every time!
Tyler G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Yes I had a great experience with my first time getting lip filler! I love the result !
Nicole S.
Submitted 11/24/19
I had a great experience. Everyone was so friendly and very informative about all the information. I would definitely recommend this place.
Martha G.
Submitted 11/03/19
The best facial in my entire life. I'm getting compliments from friends and family!
Gabriel T.
Submitted 11/01/19
I always feel safe getting procedures done at D’Allure by Brandy. I love the results. She’s also extremely knowledgeable about what she does. She makes you feel very comfortable.
Peggy O.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great treatment, not painful. Wonderful results! Very happy and highly recommend Three for Me laser!
Vanessa J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great service!
Suzanne B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Brandy has been able to make me look young again! She took red lines off my face that no other doctor was able to pull off. I feel like she is a trusted friend and look forward to my appointments in the future!
Ashlee M.
Submitted 06/08/19
Ashley did a Botox lip flip for me and I am so pleased with the way my lips look! It is so natural but made a significant difference in the fullness of my lips. I really appreciated how caring she was and how she recommended me the Botox instead of just selling me lip filler.
Dani F.
Submitted 05/20/19
Amazing service! Highly recommend. Excellent service and Brandy is very knowledgeable and friendly. Love it!
Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/17/19
The nurse practitioner, Ashley Christensen, did both my lip injections and Botox and I could not be happier with my results. Ashley was very educated and personable which made the entire experience pleasant.
Chelsey G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Brandy is amazing! She literally has made my face look & feel amazing & very soft! I would highly recommend her services! The skin products really work great too! Can’t wait for my next monthly facial!
Michele L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very professional and gracious.
Amaka I.
Submitted 05/06/19
Love coming to get services done at D'Allure. The entire staff is so kind and accommodating. Brandy is my absolute favorite and in my opinion the best Esthetician! She always lets you know exactly what she's doing, gives reasoning behind her recommendations, and makes me feel completely at home every appointment. Love this place!
Oliva R.
Submitted 05/06/19
My skin has never looked or felt better than walking out of D'Allure MedSpa after a facial with Brandy. She has also been doing laser treatments for my stretch marks and I have seen a huge improvement. Excellent all around!
Desira S.
Submitted 05/04/19
Amazing! I appreciated being in the hands of an experienced medical professional for my problematic sensitive skin. Thank you Brandy!