Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

D'Allure Medspa

Medical Spa located in Dallas, TX

15 total reviews

D'Allure Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about D'Allure Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great service!
Suzanne B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Brandy has been able to make me look young again! She took red lines off my face that no other doctor was able to pull off. I feel like she is a trusted friend and look forward to my appointments in the future!
Ashlee M.
Submitted 06/08/19
Ashley did a Botox lip flip for me and I am so pleased with the way my lips look! It is so natural but made a significant difference in the fullness of my lips. I really appreciated how caring she was and how she recommended me the Botox instead of just selling me lip filler.
Dani F.
Submitted 05/20/19
Amazing service! Highly recommend. Excellent service and Brandy is very knowledgeable and friendly. Love it!
Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/17/19
The nurse practitioner, Ashley Christensen, did both my lip injections and Botox and I could not be happier with my results. Ashley was very educated and personable which made the entire experience pleasant.
Chelsey G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Brandy is amazing! She literally has made my face look & feel amazing & very soft! I would highly recommend her services! The skin products really work great too! Can’t wait for my next monthly facial!
Michele L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very professional and gracious.
Amaka I.
Submitted 05/06/19
Love coming to get services done at D'Allure. The entire staff is so kind and accommodating. Brandy is my absolute favorite and in my opinion the best Esthetician! She always lets you know exactly what she's doing, gives reasoning behind her recommendations, and makes me feel completely at home every appointment. Love this place!
Oliva R.
Submitted 05/06/19
My skin has never looked or felt better than walking out of D'Allure MedSpa after a facial with Brandy. She has also been doing laser treatments for my stretch marks and I have seen a huge improvement. Excellent all around!
Desira S.
Submitted 05/04/19
Amazing! I appreciated being in the hands of an experienced medical professional for my problematic sensitive skin. Thank you Brandy!
Michele G.
Submitted 05/03/19
I've been coming to D'Allure Med Spa since the grand opening. I've had two laser hair removal treatments so far and they have been very effective. All of the staff make you feel welcomed and create a very upbeat environment. My facial with Brandy was fabulous. She is so good at what she does and took a lot of time with me to talk about my needs and customize my facial specifically for my skin. I highly recommend this spa and I already have another facial scheduled for next month.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Ashley did a great job on my Botox it, I really didn’t even feel it which is great!
Jeff R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Such a wonderful treatment! Brandy and her team are experts! My skin already looks so much better! Thank you
Meghan I.
Submitted 04/09/19
What an amazing experience! Everything from the beautiful office, to the friendly staff, to the absolutely amazing facial I received, exceeded all my expectations. Brandy's knowledge, expertise and warm personality made the day an A++. This was not like other medical facials....the products used and the time spent was well worth the money. I will be making this part of my monthly routine. Thank you!
Nicole W.
Submitted 04/05/19
Ashley did my very first Botox injections and I will definitely be back! She answered all of my questions regarding the treatment and the results are amazing! Great experience